site image

All Obituaries


Bobby Satterwhite


Bobby Charles (Bob) Satterwhite peacefully left his earthly home on July 13, 2020. He was 84. A graveside service will be held on Saturday, July 18, 2020, at 10:30am in the Dewey Cemetery...

Carol Reese


Carol Ellen Schlieder Reese, 74, Born 26 October 1945, Joined her Heavenly Father on 8 July 2020. A visitation with memorial service will held on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 from 5 to 7pm at...

Richard Barker


TUSCOLA: Richard Lawrence Barker, 67, passed away on Wednesday, July 1, 2020. A funeral service will be held on Monday, July 6, 2020 at 5:00pm at the Church of the Fullness of God, 5858 Hwy 277...

Virgil Graham


OVALO: Virgil Lee Graham, 82, passed from this life into Heaven Friday morning June 19, 2020 at his lifetime home at Graham Lake Farm near Ovalo, Texas. Final arrangements have been made with...

Glennda Flatt


OVALO: Glennda Jo Flatt, 68, passed away on Thursday, June 18, 2020. Funeral services have been entrusted to Fry~Smith Funeral Home, Tuscola. A visitation will be held on Monday, June 22, 2020...

Barbara McIntyre


TUSCOLA: Marceille McIntyre, 91, of Tuscola, passed away Wednesday, June 17, 2020 in Abilene, Taylor County, Texas. A graveside service for immediate family was held on Friday, June 19, 2020 at...

Jeana Shaw


ABILENE: Jeana Arlene Shaw, 69, passed suddenly away on Monday, June 1, 2020 at her house in Abilene. A memorial will be held at 1:00pm, Friday June 5, 2020 at Hillcrest Church of Christ, directed...

Marla Shelton


TUSCOLA: Marla Jo Shelton, 51, passed away on Saturday, May 23, 2020. She was surrounded by the family she loved so dearly at the time of her passing. A graveside service will be held on...

Betty Dean


WINGATE: Betty Sue Dean, 84, passed away on Thursday, May 7, 2020, peacefully at her home after a brief illness. Betty was born May 19, 1935, in Coleman County to Harold and Fannie (Sumners)...

Richard Harmon


Richard Harmon of Lawn, Texas passed away on May 2, 2020. His loved ones are composing his obituary, which you will be able to read here.
© 2020 Fry-Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA